Leke Prabhu Ka Naam
Leke Prabhu Ka Naam

Leke Prabhu Ka Naam song: Salman Khan and Katrina are back in Swag

Directed by Maneesh Sharma, the film releases in theatres on November 12

Salman Khan & Katrina Kaif are back again in Aditya Chopra’s Tiger 3 reprising their iconic characters, super-agents Tiger and Zoya from the YRF Spy Universe! The makers of Tiger 3 released a new party number ‘Leke Prabhu Ka Naam.’

The dance track has been composed by Pritam, while Amitabh Bhattacharya has written the lyrics. 'Leke Prabhu Ka Naam' (Hindi version) has been sung by Arijit Singh and Nikhita Gandhi! The Tamil and Telugu versions have been sung by Benny Dayal and Anusha Mani.

'Leke Prabhu Ka Naam' has been shot on an extremely grand-scale. The stars and the team travelled to the exotic locations in Cappadocia, Turkey! Choreographer Vaibhavi Merchant, who had choreographed Swag Se Swagat from Tiger Zinda Hai (2017), is back to make Khan & Kaif dance again. Directed by Maneesh Sharma, the highly anticipated YRF Spy Universe movie, Tiger 3, is set to release on Diwali, November 12.

Related Stories

No stories found.