Abhay Deol-starrer series Trial By Fire to be out on January 13

Directed by Prashant Nair, Trial By Fire releases on January 13
Trial by Fire
Trial by Fire

Abhay Deol, Rajshri Deshpande, Rajesh Tailang, Ashish Vidyarthi, Anupam Kher, Ratna Pathak, Shilpa Shukla and Shardul Bharadwaj's upcoming limited series Trial By Fire based on the book, 'Trial by Fire: The Tragic Tale of the Uphaar Fire Tragedy' by Neelam and Shekhar Krishnamoorthy releases on January 13 on Netflix.

The series is produced by Endemol Shine India and House of Talkies and directed by Prashant Nair.

Director Nair said, "Neelam and Shekhar Krishnamoorthy are inspiring examples of the kind of resilience and fortitude it takes to move the needle even slightly in this country. What happened to them and the way they have been forced to fight for justice is truly horrific and, unfortunately, there are countless other people today in similar situations. We are grateful to Netflix for being such courageous partners in telling this story."

Related Stories

No stories found.