Leke Prabhu Ka Naam - Arijit Singh’s First Song For Salman Khan

Team FC

Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif are back with a party track, Leke Prabhu Ka Naam from Tiger 3.

Dance Number

The first song is sung by Arijit Singh and Nikhita Gandhi featuring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif, the second song is a romantic track. The dance track has been composed by Pritam, while Amitabh Bhattacharya has written the lyrics.

Katrina’s Ethereal Beauty

Choreographer Vaibhavi Merchant, who had choreographed Swag Se Swagat from Tiger Zinda Hai (2017), is back to make Khan & Kaif dance again. Katrina’s ethereal beauty and the chemistry between the two make it the perfect formula to have everyone dancing!

Shot in Turkey

"We had a lot of fun filming in Cappadocia, Turkey, and this will be another huge dance chartbuster to add to the already enviable list of successes that Salman and Katrina have had together." Director Maneesh Sharma

Emraan Hashmi As Villain

Salman Khan & Katrina Kaif are back again in Aditya Chopra’s Tiger 3 Directed By Maneesh Sharma, reprising their iconic characters, super-agents Tiger and Zoya from the YRF Spy Universe! The Film releases on 12th November.

Thank You for Reading!

NEXT: Before Tiger 3 - Negative Characters Played by Emraan Hashmi